http://ru.speakerbuzzer.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Зуммер И Датчик > Индикатор Зуммер > FBILB2950 12V зуммер сигнальная лампа зуммер

FBILB2950 12V зуммер сигнальная лампа зуммер

    Вид оплаты: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 15 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: FBILB2950

Brand: FBELE

Rated Voltage: 12V

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: СТАНДАРТНАЯ ЭКСПОРТНАЯ КОРОБКА

производительность: 1000 Piece/Pieces per Day

марка: FBELE

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Сертификаты : ISO90001

Код ТН ВЭД: 8531809000

Порт: NingBo,ShangHai

Описание продукта

FBILB2950 12V зуммер сигнальная лампа зуммер


Есть несколько разных типов зуммеров. В Future Electronics мы располагаем многими наиболее распространенными типами, классифицированными по типу, уровню звука, частоте, номинальному напряжению, размеру и типу упаковки. Параметрические фильтры на нашем сайте могут помочь в уточнении результатов поиска в зависимости от требуемых спецификаций.
Наиболее распространенные размеры для уровня звука: 80 дБ, 85 дБ, 90 дБ и 95 дБ. Мы также несем зуммеры с уровнем звука до 105 дБ. Есть несколько доступных типов, включая электроакустический, электромагнитный, электромеханический, магнитный и пьезо, среди других.


Зуммер представляет собой интеграцию электронно-акустической структуры, использует источник постоянного напряжения, широко используется в компьютерах, принтерах, копировальных аппаратах, сигнализации, электронных игрушках, автомобильном электронном оборудовании, телефоне, таймере и других электронных продуктах для голосовых устройств. Зуммер разделен на два типа: пьезоэлектрический зуммер и электромагнитный зуммер.

Пожалуйста, посетите наш веб-сайт для получения дополнительной информации, такой как кнопочный выключатель лампы, положительный контакт, DIP-переключатель, стеклянный предохранитель адаптера и задний электретный микрофон

buzzer with light

buzzer with light

Группа Продуктов : Зуммер И Датчик > Индикатор Зуммер

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Andy Zhou Mr. Andy Zhou
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.speakerbuzzer.com
Home > Products > Buzzer And Transducer > Indicator Light Buzzer > FBILB2950 12V buzzer signal light buzzer light

FBILB2950 12V buzzer signal light buzzer light

    Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: FBILB2950

Brand: FBELE

Rated Voltage: 12V

Additional Info

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Productivity: 1000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Brand: FBELE

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Certificate: ISO90001

HS Code: 8531809000

Port: NingBo,ShangHai

Product Description

FBILB2950 12V buzzer signal light buzzer light


There are several different kinds of buzzers. At Future Electronics we stock many of the most common types categorized by Type, Sound Level, Frequency, Rated Voltage, Dimension and Packaging Type. The parametric filters on our website can help refine your search results depending on the required specifications.
The most common sizes for Sound Level are 80 dB, 85 dB, 90 dB and 95 dB. We also carry buzzers with Sound Level up to 105 dB. There are several types available including Electro-Acoustic, Electromagnetic, Electromechanic, Magnetic and Piezo, among others.


Buzzer is an integration of electron acoustic structure, USES the dc voltage power supply, is widely used in computers, printers, photocopiers, alarm, electronic toys, automotive electronic equipment, telephone, timer and other electronic products for voice devices.The buzzer is divided into two types: Piezoelectric Buzzer and Electromagnetic Buzzer.

pls visit our website for more items,like Push Button Lamp Switch,Positive Contact,Dip Switch,Adaptor Glass Fuse and Back Electret Microphone

buzzer with light

buzzer with light

Looking for ideal Sound and Light Buzzer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Buzzer Warning Light are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Buzzer Indicator Light. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Buzzer And Transducer > Indicator Light Buzzer

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Andy Zhou Mr. Andy Zhou
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier