http://de.speakerbuzzer.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Schalter > DIP Schalter

DIP Schalter

Produktkategorie von DIP Schalter, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, DIP Schalter , Position Dip-Schalter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Drehdipschalter R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
DS-04 Spdt Dip-Schalter Mit Dip-Schalter Schema

Einheitspreis: USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Bag/Bags USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Marke: FBELE

Verpakung: STANDARD-EXPORTKARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO90001

DS-04 Spdt Dip-Schalter Mit Dip-Schalter Schema Der Dip-Schalter wurde ursprünglich von OMRON aus Japan entwickelt. Mit seiner breiten Verwendung wird der am häufigsten verwendete Schalter auf dem Markt jetzt in Taiwan hergestellt. Viele Hersteller...
DIL-07 DIL-Schalter - 1,27 mm Dip-Schalter

Einheitspreis: USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Bag/Bags USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Marke: FBELE

Verpakung: STANDARD-EXPORTKARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO90001

DIL-07 DIL-Schalter - 1,27 mm Dip-Schalter Wählen Sie den Code-Schalter (auch als DIP-Schalter, Kippschalter, Schalter Übertaktung, Adressschalter, bewegen Sie den Schalter, digitale Schalter, DIP-Schalter) wird verwendet, um die Adresse der...
SMT-04 SMT-Serie DIP-Schalter 1,25 mm Schalter

Einheitspreis: USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Bag/Bags USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Marke: FBELE

Verpakung: STANDARD-EXPORTKARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO90001

SMT-04 SMT-Serie DIP-Schalter 1,25 mm Schalter Es ist weit verbreitet in der Datenverarbeitung, Kommunikation, Fernbedienung und Anti-Diebstahl-Alarmautomatik, Winddusche, Zugmodell und anderen Produkten, die manuell programmiert werden müssen....
DP-04 DIP-Schalter 2,54 mm 4-Positionsschalter

Einheitspreis: USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Bag/Bags USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Marke: FBELE

Verpakung: STANDARD-EXPORT-KARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO90001

DP-04 DIP-Schalter 2,54 mm 4-Positionsschalter Im allgemeinen Sprachgebrauch ist es ein kleiner Schalter, der von Hand bewegt werden kann. Bekannter sind Taiwans Bai Ying, Yuan Da, KE und so weiter. Die Qualität ist hervorragend, aber der Preis ist...
DA-04 DIP-SCHALTER 3-4 POSITIONSPITZE 2,54 MM

Einheitspreis: USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Bag/Bags USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Marke: FBEL

Verpakung: STANDARD EXPORTKARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO90001

DA-04 DIP-SCHALTER 3-4 POSITIONSPITZE 2,54 MM Wählen Sie den Code-Schalter Dip-Schalter und viele Modelle, Dip-Schalter nach den Füßen, um zwischen einem geraden Einsatz (DIP) und Patch-Typ (SMD) zu unterscheiden, je nach der Möglichkeit, eine...
China DIP Schalter Lieferanten

Wählen Sie den Code-Schalter (auch als DIP-Schalter, Kippschalter, Switch Overclocking, Adressschalter, bewegen Sie den Schalter, digitale Schalter, DIP-Schalter) wird verwendet, um die Adresse des Schalters Betrieb zu steuern, verwendet ein binäres Codierungsprinzip von 0/1 .

FBELE-Switches können in IOT-Anwendungen, wie Cloud-Geräte, Smart Home, Automotive, Weiße Ware, Gesundheitsprodukte, Industrie, Sicherheitstelekommunikation usw., breite Anwendung finden. Heute machen FBELE-Switches etwa 35% der weltweiten Switch-Nachfrage nach Notebook-Produkten aus . Im Einklang mit den Markterwartungen ist FBELE eines der wenigen Unternehmen in der Branche, das über eine eigene Fertigungslinie für LED-Bonding- und LED-Schalter verfügt.

Willkommen Kunde aus der ganzen Welt Kontaktieren Sie uns sofort für die Bestellung!

DA

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Andy Zhou Mr. Andy Zhou
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.speakerbuzzer.com
Home > Products > Switch > Dip Switch

Dip Switch

Product categories of Dip Switch, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dip Switch, Position Dip Switch suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rotary Dip Switch R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
DP-04 DIP Switch 2.54mm 4Position Switch

Unit Price: USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Bag/Bags USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Brand: FBELE

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO90001

DP-04 DIP Switch 2.54mm 4Position Switch In common parlance, it is a small switch that can be moved by hand.More famous are Taiwan's bai ying, yuan da, KE and so on, the quality is outstanding, but the price is relatively high. It is widely used in...
China Dip Switch of with CE
DA-04  DIP SWITCH 3-4 POSITION PITCH 2.54MM

Unit Price: USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Bag/Bags USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Brand: FBELE

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO90001

DA-04 DIP SWITCH 3-4 POSITION PITCH 2.54MM Dial the code switch Dip Switch and a lot of models, Dip Switch according to the feet to distinguish between a straight insert (DIP) and patch type (SMD), according to toggle the way to have a flat dialing...
China Manufacturer of Position Dip Switch
SMT-04  SMT series DIP switch 1.25mm switch

Unit Price: USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Bag/Bags USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Brand: FBELE

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO90001

SMT-04 SMT series DIP switch 1.25mm switch It is widely used in data processing, communication, remote control and anti-theft automatic alarm system, wind shower room, train model and other products that need manual programming. Dial the code switch...
Customized Rotary Dip Switch Made in China
DS-04 Spdt Dip Switch With Dip Switch Schematic

Unit Price: USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Bag/Bags USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Brand: FBELE

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO90001

DS-04 Spdt Dip Switch With Dip Switch Schematic Dip switch was originally developed by OMRON of Japan. With its wide use, the most widely used switch in the market is now made in Taiwan.Many mainland manufacturers have joined in. In common parlance,...
Professional Manufacturer of Smt Dip Switch
DIL-07 DIL Switch -Pitch 1.27mm dip switch

Unit Price: USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Bag/Bags USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Brand: FBELE

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO90001

DIL-07 DIL Switch -Pitch 1.27mm dip switch Dial the code switch (also called DIP switch, toggle switch, switch overclocking, address switch, move the switch, digital switches, DIP switches) is a used to control the address of the switch operation,...
China Supplier of Dip Switch
China Dip Switch Suppliers

Dial the code Switch (also called Dip Switch, Toggle Switch, switch overclocking, address switch, move the switch, digital switches, DIP switches) is a used to control the address of the switch operation, USES a binary encoding principle of 0/1.

FBELE's switches can be widely used in IOT applications, such as cloud device, smart home, automotive, white goods, health care products, industry, security telecommunication-, etc. Today, FBELE switches account for about 35% of global notebook market switch demand. In line with market expectation, FBELE is one of a few companies in the industry that has in-house assembly line for both LED bonding and LED switches.

welcome customer from all over world contact us immediately for order!!

DA

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Andy Zhou Mr. Andy Zhou
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier