http://ru.speakerbuzzer.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Переключатель > DIP-Переключатель

DIP-Переключатель

Категория продукта DIP-Переключатель, мы специализированные производители из Китая, DIP-Переключатель, Установки DIP-Переключателя поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Поворотный DIP-Переключатель R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Dip-переключатель DS-04 Spdt со схемой двухпозиционного переключателя

Цена за штуку: USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Bag/Bags USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

марка: FBELE

Подробности Упаковки: СТАНДАРТНАЯ ЭКСПОРТНАЯ КОРОБКА

Способность поставки: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO90001

Dip-переключатель DS-04 Spdt со схемой двухпозиционного переключателя DIP-переключатель изначально был разработан японской компанией OMRON. Благодаря широкому использованию, самый широко используемый на рынке коммутатор теперь производится на...
DIL-07 DIL-переключатель - Шаг 1,27 мм DIP-переключатель

Цена за штуку: USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Bag/Bags USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

марка: FBELE

Подробности Упаковки: СТАНДАРТНАЯ ЭКСПОРТНАЯ КОРОБКА

Способность поставки: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO90001

DIL-07 DIL-переключатель - Шаг 1,27 мм DIP-переключатель Набор кодового переключателя (также называемый DIP-переключатель, тумблер, разгон коммутатора, переключатель адреса, перемещение коммутатора, цифровые коммутаторы, DIP-переключатели)...
SMT-04 SMT серия DIP-переключатель 1.25 мм переключатель

Цена за штуку: USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Bag/Bags USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

марка: FBELE

Подробности Упаковки: СТАНДАРТНАЯ ЭКСПОРТНАЯ КОРОБКА

Способность поставки: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO90001

SMT-04 SMT серия DIP-переключатель 1.25 мм переключатель Он широко используется для обработки данных, связи, дистанционного управления и противоугонной автоматической сигнализации, душевой кабины, модели поезда и других продуктов, требующих ручного...
DP-04 DIP-переключатель 2.54mm 4Position Switch

Цена за штуку: USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Bag/Bags USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

марка: FBELE

Подробности Упаковки: СТАНДАРТНЫЙ ЭКСПОРТНЫЙ КАРТОН

Способность поставки: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO90001

DP-04 DIP-переключатель 2.54mm 4Position Switch В общем, это небольшой переключатель, который можно переместить вручную. Более известные - тайваньские бай-ин, юань-да, KE и т. Д., Качество выдающееся, но цена относительно высока. Он широко...
ДА-04 DIP-ПЕРЕКЛЮЧАТЕЛЯ 3-4 ПОЗИЦИИ ШАГ 2.54 ММ

Цена за штуку: USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Bag/Bags USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

марка: FBELE

Подробности Упаковки: СТАНДАРТНАЯ КОРОБКА ЭКСПОРТА

Способность поставки: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO90001

ДА-04 DIP-ПЕРЕКЛЮЧАТЕЛЯ 3-4 ПОЗИЦИИ ШАГ 2.54 ММ Набрать код переключатель переключатель DIP и много моделей, DIP-переключатель по стопам различать прямой вставки (ДИП) и накладные тип (ЮВО), сообщает, чтобы изменить способ, чтобы иметь плоский набор...
Китай DIP-Переключатель Поставщики

Набрать код переключателя (также называют DIP-переключатель, тумблер, переключатель разгона, коммутатор адреса, переведите переключатель, цифровой переключатели, DIP-переключатели), используется для управления адресной работы переключателя, использует принцип двоичного кодирования 0/1.

Переключатели FBELE может быть широко использован в iot-приложений, таких как облачные устройства, умный дом, автомобильной, белый товаров, продуктов здравоохранения, промышленности, безопасности, телекоммуникаций, и т. д. Сегодня, FBELE переключатели приходится около 35% мирового рынка ноутбуков переключить спрос. В соответствии с ожиданиями рынка, FBELE является одной из немногих компаний в отрасли, которая имеет линию сборки для вело крепления и светодиодные переключатели.

Добро пожаловать клиентов со всего мира связаться с нами немедленно для заказа!!

DA

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Andy Zhou Mr. Andy Zhou
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.speakerbuzzer.com
Home > Products > Switch > Dip Switch

Dip Switch

Product categories of Dip Switch, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dip Switch, Position Dip Switch suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rotary Dip Switch R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
DP-04 DIP Switch 2.54mm 4Position Switch

Unit Price: USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Bag/Bags USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Brand: FBELE

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO90001

DP-04 DIP Switch 2.54mm 4Position Switch In common parlance, it is a small switch that can be moved by hand.More famous are Taiwan's bai ying, yuan da, KE and so on, the quality is outstanding, but the price is relatively high. It is widely used in...
China Dip Switch of with CE
DA-04  DIP SWITCH 3-4 POSITION PITCH 2.54MM

Unit Price: USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Bag/Bags USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Brand: FBELE

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO90001

DA-04 DIP SWITCH 3-4 POSITION PITCH 2.54MM Dial the code switch Dip Switch and a lot of models, Dip Switch according to the feet to distinguish between a straight insert (DIP) and patch type (SMD), according to toggle the way to have a flat dialing...
China Manufacturer of Position Dip Switch
SMT-04  SMT series DIP switch 1.25mm switch

Unit Price: USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Bag/Bags USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Brand: FBELE

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO90001

SMT-04 SMT series DIP switch 1.25mm switch It is widely used in data processing, communication, remote control and anti-theft automatic alarm system, wind shower room, train model and other products that need manual programming. Dial the code switch...
Customized Rotary Dip Switch Made in China
DS-04 Spdt Dip Switch With Dip Switch Schematic

Unit Price: USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Bag/Bags USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Brand: FBELE

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO90001

DS-04 Spdt Dip Switch With Dip Switch Schematic Dip switch was originally developed by OMRON of Japan. With its wide use, the most widely used switch in the market is now made in Taiwan.Many mainland manufacturers have joined in. In common parlance,...
Professional Manufacturer of Smt Dip Switch
DIL-07 DIL Switch -Pitch 1.27mm dip switch

Unit Price: USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Bag/Bags USD 0.08 / Bag/Bags

Brand: FBELE

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO90001

DIL-07 DIL Switch -Pitch 1.27mm dip switch Dial the code switch (also called DIP switch, toggle switch, switch overclocking, address switch, move the switch, digital switches, DIP switches) is a used to control the address of the switch operation,...
China Supplier of Dip Switch
China Dip Switch Suppliers

Dial the code Switch (also called Dip Switch, Toggle Switch, switch overclocking, address switch, move the switch, digital switches, DIP switches) is a used to control the address of the switch operation, USES a binary encoding principle of 0/1.

FBELE's switches can be widely used in IOT applications, such as cloud device, smart home, automotive, white goods, health care products, industry, security telecommunication-, etc. Today, FBELE switches account for about 35% of global notebook market switch demand. In line with market expectation, FBELE is one of a few companies in the industry that has in-house assembly line for both LED bonding and LED switches.

welcome customer from all over world contact us immediately for order!!

DA

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Andy Zhou Mr. Andy Zhou
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier