http://de.speakerbuzzer.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Summer und Wandler > Piezo Summer

Piezo Summer

Produktkategorie von Piezo Summer, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Piezo Summer , Mini Piezo Buzzer Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kabeltyp Buzzer R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
FBUT4113 41-mm-20-kHz-Piezo-Ultraschall-Mylar-Lautsprecher

Marke: FBELE

Verpakung: STANDARD-EXPORTKARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO90001

FBUT4113 41-mm-20-kHz-Piezo-Ultraschall-Mylar-Lautsprecher Es gibt verschiedene Arten von Summern. Bei Future Electronics führen wir viele der gebräuchlichsten Typen, die nach Typ, Schallpegel, Frequenz, Nennspannung, Dimension und Verpackungsart...
FBPB4510 Piezo Sirene mit Draht schreiben

Marke: FBELE

Verpakung: STANDARD-EXPORTKARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO90001

FBPB4510 Piezo Sirene mit Draht schreiben Bitte besuchen Sie unsere Website für weitere Artikel, wie z. B. Druckknopf-Lampenschalter, Pluskontakt, Dip-Schalter, Adapter-Glassicherung und rückseitiges Electret-Mikrofon Model No FBPB4510 Rated Voltage...
FBPB4333 100DB Piezo-Dauerton-Summer mit Stift

Marke: FBELE

Verpakung: STANDARD-EXPORTKARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO90001

FBPB4333 Piezo-Summer mit Pin 100DB Dauerton Piezo-Summer (piezoelektrischer Summer) ist mit Schaltung innerhalb des Modells. Interner Antriebstyp. Ein Summer ist ein mechanisches, elektromechanisches, magnetisches, elektromagnetisches,...
FBPB2319L 3V ~ 24V120db Piezo-Alarmsummer mit Draht

Marke: FBELE

Verpakung: STANDARD-EXPORTKARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO90001

FBPB2319L 3V ~ 24V120db Piezo-Alarmsummer mit Draht Der Summer ist hauptsächlich in einen piezoelektrischen Summer und einen elektromagnetischen Summer unterteilt. Ein Summer verwendet die Buchstaben "H" oder "HA" in der...
FBPB2316 100 dB 95 dB Alarm Piezo-Summer mit Stift

Marke: FBELE

Verpakung: STANDARD-EXPORTKARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO90001

FBPB2316 100 dB 95 dB Alarm Piezo-Summer mit Stift Passiver Piezo-Summer Es gibt verschiedene Arten von Summern. Mini-Piezo-Summer Bei Future Electronics führen wir viele der gebräuchlichsten Typen, die nach Typ, Schallpegel, Frequenz, Nennspannung,...
FBUT3813 Repellent Gerät 90DB 20kHz Ultraschall Lautsprecher

Marke: FBELE

Verpakung: STANDARD-EXPORTKARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO90001

FBUT3813 Repellent Gerät 90DB 20kHz Ultraschall Lautsprecher Piezo-Summer (piezoelektrischer Summer) ist mit Schaltung innerhalb des Modells. Interner Antriebstyp. Ratten, Fledermäuse wie Tiere kommunizieren mit Ultraschall, Ratten Hörsystem ist...
FBPB4020 100dB Schwarz 6V Piezo-Summer mit Pin

Marke: FBELE

Verpakung: STANDARD-EXPORT-KARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO90001

FBPB4020 100dB Schwarz 6V Piezo-Summer mit Pin Magnetischer Smd-Summer Es gibt verschiedene Arten von Summern. Bei Future Electronics führen wir viele der häufigsten Typen, die nach Typ, Anzeigelampe, Summer, Schallfrequenz, Frequenz, Nennspannung,...
FBPB2925 29 * 25mm zweifarbiger 12v-Piezo-Summeralarm

Marke: FBELE

Verpakung: STANDARD-EXPORT-KARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO90001

FBPB2925 29 * 25mm zweifarbig 12 v piezo summer alarm Drahtart Summer Elektromagnetischer Summer Der Piezo-Summer erzeugt einen Ton, der auf der Umkehrung des piezoelektrischen Effekts basiert. Das zugrunde liegende Prinzip ist die Erzeugung von...
FBPB4333W 24 V 100 dB Piezo-Summer mit Draht

Marke: FBELE

Verpakung: STANDARD-EXPORT-KARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO90001

FBPB4333W 24 V 100 dB Piezo-Summer mit Draht Mini Piezo Summer Piezo Summer besteht aus einem Oszillator, einem Wire Type Summer und einer elektromagnetischen Spule, einem Magneten, einer Vibrationsmembran und einem Gehäuse. Piezo Summer Wenn der...
FBUT5120 51mm 20 kHz Induktionssonde mit Ultraschallsensor

Marke: FBELE

Verpakung: STANDARD-EXPORT-KARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO90001

FBUT5120 51mm 20 kHz Induktionssonde mit Ultraschallsensor Ultraschalllautsprecher ist ein professioneller elektronischer Technologieentwurf und durch die wissenschaftliche Gemeinschaft bei Mäusen nach jahrelanger Forschung entwickelt, um ein...
FBPB4019 9V 40mm Piezo-Summer mit Stift

Marke: FBELE

Verpakung: STANDARD-EXPORT-KARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO90001

FBPB4019 9V 40mm Piezo-Summer mit Pin Elektronischer Alarmsummer Es gibt verschiedene Arten von Summern. Piezoelectric Summer Future Electronics führen wir viele der gängigsten Typen, die nach Typ, Schallpegel, Frequenz, Nennspannung, Abmessungen...
FBPB3214 12V-Summer aus Kunststoff

Marke: FBELE

Verpakung: STANDARD-EXPORT-KARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO90001

FBPB3214 12V-Summer aus Kunststoff Future Electronics bietet eine umfassende Auswahl an Summern verschiedener Hersteller, die als elektromagnetischer Summer, Piezo-Summer, elektroakustischer Wandler, piezoelektrischer Wandler oder magnetischer...
FBPB3015WE 30 * 15MM DC 24V 30mA solider elektronischer Summer

Marke: FBELE

Verpakung: STANDARD-EXPORT-KARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO90001

FBPB3015WE 30 * 15MM DC 24V 30mA solider elektronischer Summer Piezo-Summer (piezoelektrischer Summer) ist mit einer Schaltung innerhalb des Modells. Entsprechend den verschiedenen Strukturen kann es unterteilt werden in: elektromagnetische Summer...
FBPB2310 23mm Piezo-Summer mit Draht

Marke: FBELE

Verpakung: STANDARD-EXPORT-KARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO90001

FBPB2310 23mm Piezo-Summer mit Draht Im Allgemeinen ist ein Summer ein Signalgeber, der kein Lautsprecher ist. Es kann mechanisch, elektromechanisch oder elektronisch (ein Piezo-Wandler) sein. Die Anwendung von Piezo-Summer in Haushaltsgeräten,...
FBPB1478 14 * 7.8mm 12V Piezo-Summer mit Stift

Marke: FBELE

Verpakung: STANDARD-EXPORT-KARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO90001

FBPB1478 14 * 7.8mm 12V Piezo-Summer mit Stift Einfache, kompakte und zuverlässige piezoelektrische hörbare Schallwandler - auch Tongeneratoren oder Summer genannt - können bei einem geringen Energieeintrag (Milliwatt) einen hohen Klang liefern. Die...
FBPB2319 23 * 19MM 2319 aktiver Piezo-Summer

Marke: FBEL

Verpakung: STANDARD EXPORTKARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO90001

FBPB2319 23 * 19MM 2319 aktive Piezo-Summer Smt Wandler und Summer Der Piezo-Summer erzeugt einen Klang, der auf der Umkehrung des piezoelektrischen Effekts beruht. Die Erzeugung von Druckschwankung oder -spannung durch Anlegen von elektrischem...
FBPB2316C 12V 85dB Piezo-Summer Pin-Typ

Marke: FBEL

Verpakung: STANDARD EXPORTKARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO90001

FBPB2316C 12V 85dB Piezo-Summer Pin-Typ Passive Piezo Buzzer Buzzer ist eine Integration von Elektronenakustik-Struktur, verwendet die DC-Spannungsversorgung, Smt Transducer und Summer ist weit verbreitet in Computern, elektrische magnetische Buzzer...
FBPB2398 23 * 9.8mm Elektrischer lauter Piezo-Summer

Marke: FBEL

Verpakung: STANDARD EXPORTKARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO90001

FBPB2398 23 * 9,8mm Elektrische laut Piezo buzzer Smd Magnetischer Summer Es gibt verschiedene Arten von Summern.Electronic Indicator Light Buzzer Die gebräuchlichsten Größen für Schallpegel sind 80 dB, 85 dB, 90 dB und 95 dB. Piezoelektrischer...
FBPB4315 43mm Piezo-Summer mit Pin

Marke: FBEL

Verpakung: STANDARD EXPORTKARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO90001

FBPB4315 43mm Piezo-Summer mit Pin Elektronischer Buzzer Ein Summer ist ein mechanischer, elektromechanischer, magnetischer, elektromagnetischer, elektroakustischer oder piezoelektrischer Signalgeber. Ein piezoelektrischer Summer kann durch eine...
FBPB2312 FBELE Externer Piezo-Summer mit Kabel

Marke: FBEL

Verpakung: STANDARD EXPORTKARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO90001

FBPB2312 FBELE Externer Piezo-Summer mit Kabel Ein Summer ist ein mechanischer, elektromechanischer, magnetischer, elektromagnetischer, elektroakustischer oder piezoelektrischer Signalgeber.Elektronischer Buzzer Die Farbe des Artikels kann leicht...
China Piezo Summer Lieferanten

Summer ist eine Integration von Elektronenakustik-Struktur, verwendet die Gleichspannung Stromversorgung, ist weit verbreitet in Computern, Druckern, Fotokopierern, Alarm, elektronisches Spielzeug, Kfz-Elektronik, Telefon, Timer und andere elektronische Produkte für Sprachgeräte verwendet.Der Summer ist unterteilt in zwei Arten: piezoelektrischer Summer und elektromagnetischer Summer.

Piezo-Summer (Piezo-Summer) ist mit Schaltung im Inneren des Modells.

FBELE Summer (Sound Components) ist gut verkauft nach Europa Land wie Italien, Spanien, Deutschland, poland.etc. und auch US-Brasilien, Argentinien, Russland. usw. mit mehr als 20 jahren herstellung erfahrung. wir haben Vorrat von vielen Standard-Summer und Piezo-Element, dann kann es sofort für einige dringende Bestellung des Kunden versendet werden. auch mit konkurrenzfähigem Preis .. jedes Jahr werden wir viele neue Produkte entwickeln und bieten auch Lösung für die Anwendung des Kunden !!


FBPB4216

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Andy Zhou Mr. Andy Zhou
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.speakerbuzzer.com
Home > Products > Buzzer And Transducer > Piezo Buzzer

Piezo Buzzer

Product categories of Piezo Buzzer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Piezo Buzzer, Mini Piezo Buzzer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wire Type Buzzer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
FBPB4333 100DB Continuous tone piezo buzzer with pin

Brand: FBELE

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO90001

FBPB4333 piezo buzzer with pin 100DB Continuous tone piezo buzzer piezoelectric buzzer is with circuit inside model internal drive type A buzzer is a mechanical electromechanical magnetic electromagnetic electro acoustic or piezoelectric audio...
China Piezo Buzzer of with CE
FBPB4510  write piezo siren with wire

Brand: FBELE

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO90001

FBPB4510 write piezo siren with wire pls visit our website for more items like Push Button Lamp Switch Positive Contact Dip Switch Adaptor Glass Fuse and Back Electret Microphone Model No FBPB4510 Rated Voltage 12VDC Operating Voltage 3
China Manufacturer of Mini Piezo Buzzer
FBUT4113 41mm 20KHz piezo ultrasonic mylar speaker

Brand: FBELE

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO90001

FBUT4113 41mm 20KHz piezo ultrasonic mylar speaker There are several different kinds of buzzers At Future Electronics we stock many of the most common types categorized by Type Sound Level Frequency Rated Voltage Dimension and Packaging Type The...
Customized Wire Type Buzzer Made in China
FBPB2319L 3V~24V120db piezoelectric alarm buzzer with wire

Brand: FBELE

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO90001

FBPB2319L 3V 24V120db piezoelectric alarm buzzer with wire The buzzer is mainly divided into piezoelectric buzzer and electromagnetic buzzer A buzzer USES the letters H or HA in the circuit Simple compact and reliable piezoelectric audible sound...
Professional Manufacturer of Electronic Alarm Buzzer
FBPB2316 100dB 95db alarm Piezo buzzer with pin

Brand: FBELE

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO90001

FBPB2316 100dB 95db alarm Piezo buzzer with pin Passive Piezo BuzzerThere are several different kinds of buzzers Mini Piezo Buzzer At Future Electronics we stock many of the most common types categorized by Type Sound Level Frequency Rated Voltage...
China Supplier of Piezo Buzzer
FBUT3813 Repellent device 90DB 20khz ultrasonic  speaker

Brand: FBELE

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO90001

FBUT3813 Repellent device 90DB 20khz ultrasonic speaker piezo buzzer piezoelectric buzzer is with circuit inside model internal drive type Rats bats such animals communicate with ultrasound rat auditory system is developed the ultrasonic wave is...
Expert Manufacturer of Mini Piezo Buzzer
FBPB2925 29*25mm two-tone 12v piezo buzzer alarm

Brand: FBELE

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO90001

FBPB2925 29 25mm two tone 12v piezo buzzer alarm Wire Type Buzzer Electromagnetic BuzzerThe piezo buzzer produces sound based on reverse of the piezoelectric effect The generation of pressure variation or strain by the application of electric...
Competitive Wire Type Buzzer China Manufacturer
FBPB4020 100dB Black 6V Piezo Buzzer With Pin

Brand: FBELE

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO90001

FBPB4020 100dB Black 6V Piezo Buzzer With Pin Magnetic Smd BuzzerThere are several different kinds of buzzers At Future Electronics we stock many of the most common types categorized by Type Indicator Light Buzzer Sound Level Frequency Rated Voltage...
High Quality Electronic Alarm Buzzer China Manufacturer
FBPB4333W 24v 100dB Piezo buzzer with wire

Brand: FBELE

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO90001

FBPB4333W 24v 100dB Piezo buzzer with wire Mini Piezo Buzzer Piezo buzzer consists of an oscillator Wire Type Buzzer an electromagnetic coil a magnet a vibration diaphragm and a shell Piezo Buzzer After the power supply is connected the audio...
China Piezo Buzzer Supplier
FBPB3015WE 30*15MM DC 24V 30mA Sound Electronic Buzzer

Brand: FBELE

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO90001

FBPB3015WE 30 15MM DC 24V 30mA Sound Electronic Buzzer piezo buzzer piezoelectric buzzer is with circuit inside model internal drive type According to the different structures it can be divided into electromagnetic buzzer and piezoelectric buzzer...
China Factory of Mini Piezo Buzzer
FBPB4019 9V 40mm piezo buzzer with pin

Brand: FBELE

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO90001

FBPB4019 9V 40mm piezo buzzer with pin Electronic Alarm Buzzer There are several different kinds of buzzers Piezoelectric BuzzerAt Future Electronics we stock many of the most common types categorized by Type Sound Level Frequency Rated Voltage...
FBPB3214 plastic fire alarm 12V buzzer

Brand: FBELE

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO90001

FBPB3214 plastic fire alarm 12V buzzer Future Electronics has a complete selection of buzzers from several manufacturers that can be used as an electromagnetic buzzer piezo buzzer electro acoustic transducer piezo electric transducers or magnetic...
FBPB2310  23mm piezo buzzer with wire

Brand: FBELE

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO90001

FBPB2310 23mm piezo buzzer with wire In common parlance a Buzzer is a signaling device that is not a loudspeaker It can be mechanical electromechanical or electronic a piezo transducer The application of piezo buzzer in household goods medical...
FBUT5120 51mm 20khz inductance ultrasonic sensor speaker

Brand: FBELE

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO90001

FBUT5120 51mm 20khz inductance ultrasonic sensor speaker Ultrasonic speaker is a use of professional electronic technology design and through the scientific community in mice after years of research developed to produce 20 KHZ 55 KHZ ultrasonic a...
FBPB1478 14*7.8mm 12v piezo buzzer with pin

Brand: FBELE

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO90001

FBPB1478 14 7 8mm 12v piezo buzzer with pin Simple compact and reliable piezoelectric audible sound transducers also called tone generators or buzzers can deliver a high sound output from a small milliwatt energy input Emitted sounds range from soft...
FBPB2319 23 * 19MM 2319 active piezo buzzer

Brand: FBELE

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO90001

FBPB2319 23 19MM 2319 active piezo buzzer Smt Transducer And Buzzer The piezo buzzer produces sound based on reverse of the piezoelectric effect The generation of pressure variation or strain by the application of electric potential across a...
FBPB2316C 12V 85dB piezo buzzer pin type

Brand: FBELE

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO90001

FBPB2316C 12V 85dB piezo buzzer pin type Passive Piezo Buzzer Buzzer is an integration of electron acoustic structure USES the dc voltage power supply Smt Transducer And Buzzer is widely used in computers Electric Magnetic Buzzer printers...
FBPB2398 23*9.8mm Electric loud Piezo buzzer

Brand: FBELE

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO90001

FBPB2398 23 9 8mm Electric loud Piezo buzzer Smd Magnetic Buzzer There are several different kinds of buzzers Electronic Indicator Light Buzzer The most common sizes for Sound Level are 80 dB 85 dB 90 dB and 95 dB Piezoelectric Internal Buzzer We...
FBPB2312 FBELE External piezo buzzer with wire

Brand: FBELE

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO90001

FBPB2312 FBELE External piezo buzzer with wire A buzzer is a mechanical electromechanical magnetic electromagnetic electro acoustic or piezoelectric audio signalling device Electronic Indicator Light Buzzer The color of the item may vary slightly...
FBPB4315 43mm piezo buzzer with pin

Brand: FBELE

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO90001

FBPB4315 43mm piezo buzzer with pin Electronic Indicator Light Buzzer A buzzer is a mechanical electromechanical magnetic electromagnetic electro acoustic or piezoelectric audio signalling device A piezo electric buzzer can be driven by an...
China Piezo Buzzer Suppliers

Buzzer is an integration of electron acoustic structure, USES the dc voltage power supply, is widely used in computers, printers, photocopiers, alarm, electronic toys, automotive electronic equipment, telephone, timer and other electronic products for voice devices.The buzzer is divided into two types: Piezoelectric Buzzer and Electromagnetic Buzzer.

Piezo Buzzer (piezoelectric buzzer) is with circuit inside model.internal drive type.

FBELE buzzer( Sound Components) is well sold to Europe Country like Italy,Spain,Germany,poland.etc. and also U.S. Brazil,Argentina,Russia.etc. with more than 20year's manufacturing experience. we have stock of many standard buzzer and Piezo Element,then it can immediately shipped for some urgent order of customer's. also with competitive price..every year,we will develop many new products,and also provide solution for customer's application!!


FBPB4216

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Andy Zhou Mr. Andy Zhou
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier