http://de.speakerbuzzer.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Sicherung und Sicherungshalter > Sicherung

Sicherung

Produktkategorie von Sicherung, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Bolzen in Auto Sicherungen , Smd Sicherung Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Thermische Sicherungen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
GBC-196B Osteuropa Auto-Fuse-Blisterverpackung

Einheitspreis: USD 0.5 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1000 Bag/Bags USD 0.5 / Bag/Bags

Marke: FBELE

Verpakung: STANDARD-EXPORTKARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO90001

GBC-196B Osteuropa Auto-Fuse-Blisterverpackung Die Sicherung wird auch als Stromsicherung bezeichnet, die Keramik-Glasrohrsicherung und der IEC127-Standard definieren sie als "Sicherungseinsatz". Einsteck-Sicherungshalter Ihre...
GBC-196A EAST EUROPEAN GBC AUTO-Sicherung

Einheitspreis: USD 0.5 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1000 Bag/Bags USD 0.5 / Bag/Bags

Marke: FBELE

Verpakung: STANDARD-EXPORT-KARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO90001

GBC-196A EAST EUROPEAN GBC AUTO-Sicherung Die allgemeine Sicherung besteht aus drei Teilen: Einer ist der Schmelzteil, Pack Thermal Fuse, der Kern der Sicherung. Beim Abschmelzen wird der Strom unterbrochen. Die Sicherung desselben Typs und der...
ABF-200G Gold Auto BOLT ON Flachbolzensicherung

Einheitspreis: USD 0.5 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1000 Bag/Bags USD 0.5 / Bag/Bags

Marke: FBEL

Verpakung: STANDARD EXPORTKARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO90001

ABF-200G MEGA Gold Auto BOLT ON Flachbolzen Sicherung Thermosicherungen Auto Sicherung ist eine Art der aktuellen Sicherung, wenn der Strom des Stromkreises übertrifft den Nennstrom der Sicherung, Bolt In Auto Sicherungen wird es in ein paar...
ABF-198N 10.1 * 40.2 Typ Auto Fuse Link

Einheitspreis: USD 0.05 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1000 Bag/Bags USD 0.05 / Bag/Bags

Marke: FBEL

Verpakung: STANDARD EXPORTKARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO90001

ABF-198N 10.1 * 40.2 Typ Auto Fuse Link Kennzeichnen Sie die Zeichen der meisten Sicherungen auf der Karosserie oder den Endabdeckungen und Markierungen und geben Sie ihre Nennwerte an. Aber die "chipartige" Sicherung hat wenig oder keine...
ABF-198E KLEINE ANL FLACHART-STUD-AUTO-SICHERUNG

Einheitspreis: USD 0.05 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1000 Bag/Bags USD 0.05 / Bag/Bags

Marke: FBEL

Verpakung: STANDARD EXPORTKARTON

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO90001

ABF-198E KLEINER ANSCHLUSSFILTER-TYPENEINSATZ AUTO FUSEMittelartiger Sicherungshalter Die Sicherung wird auch als Stromsicherung bezeichnet, und der IEC127-Standard definiert sie als "Sicherung". Mit Sicherung verpacken Seine Hauptfunktion...
China Sicherung Lieferanten

Die Sicherung, auch als Stromsicherung bekannt, wird von der IEC127-Norm als "Sicherungsverbindung" definiert. Sie dient hauptsächlich als Überlastschutz. Wenn die Sicherung ordnungsgemäß im Stromkreis platziert ist, wird die Sicherung sich selbst abschalten und den Strom abschalten Strom steigt auf eine bestimmte Höhe und Wärme und schützt so den sicheren Betrieb des Stromkreises.

FBGTF1015

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Andy Zhou Mr. Andy Zhou
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.speakerbuzzer.com
Home > Products > Fuse& Fuse Holder > Fuse

Fuse

Product categories of Fuse, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bolt In Auto Fuses, Smd Fuse suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Thermal Fuses R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
ABF-198E SMALL ANL FLAT TYPE STUD AUTO FUSE

Unit Price: USD 0.05 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Bag/Bags USD 0.05 / Bag/Bags

Brand: FBELE

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO90001

ABF-198E SMALL ANL FLAT TYPE STUD AUTO FUSEMiddle Type Fuse Holder Fuse is also known as current fuse, and IEC127 standard defines it as "fuse-link". Pack With Fuse Its main function is overload protection. If the fuse is properly placed in the...
China Bolt In Auto Fuses of with CE
ABF-198N 10.1*40.2 Type Auto Fuse Link

Unit Price: USD 0.05 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Bag/Bags USD 0.05 / Bag/Bags

Brand: FBELE

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO90001

ABF-198N 10.1*40.2 Type Auto Fuse Link Mark the signs of most fuses on the body or end covers and markings, indicating their ratings. But the "chip type" fuse has little or no markup function, making identification very difficult. Pack Thermal Fuse...
China Manufacturer of Smd Fuse
GBC-196A EAST EUROPEAN GBC AUTO fuse

Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Bag/Bags USD 0.5 / Bag/Bags

Brand: FBELE

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Supply Ability: 1000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO90001

GBC-196A EAST EUROPEAN GBC AUTO fuse The general fuse consists of three parts: one is the melt part, Pack Thermal Fuse which is the core of the fuse. It cuts off the current when fusing. The fuse of the same type and specification should have the...
Customized Thermal Fuses Made in China
ABF-200G Gold Auto BOLT ON Flat Bolt Fuse

Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Bag/Bags USD 0.5 / Bag/Bags

Brand: FBELE

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Supply Ability: 1000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO90001

ABF-200G MEGA Gold Auto BOLT ON Flat Bolt Fuse Thermal Fuses Automobile fuse is a kind of current fuse, when the current of the circuit exceeds twice the rated current of the fuse,Bolt In Auto Fuses it will fuse in a few seconds, Inline Fuse playing...
Professional Manufacturer of Inline Fuse
GBC-196B East Europe auto Fuse blister packing

Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Bag/Bags USD 0.5 / Bag/Bags

Brand: FBELE

Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT CARTON

Supply Ability: 1000 Piece/Pieces per Day

Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO90001

GBC-196B East Europe auto Fuse blister packing Fuse is also known as current fuse, Ceramic Glass Tube Fuseand IEC127 standard defines it as "fuse-link".Plug-in Fuse Holder Its main function is overload protection. If the fuse is properly placed in...
China Supplier of Bolt In Auto Fuses
China Fuse Suppliers

Fuse, also known as current fuse, is defined by the IEC127 standard as "fuse-link."It mainly ACTS as overload protection.When the fuse is properly placed in the circuit, the fuse will fuse itself and cut off the current when the current rises to a certain height and heat, thus protecting the safe operation of the circuit.

FBGTF1015

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Andy Zhou Mr. Andy Zhou
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier